Academic partners
logo-labo600 Logo-Isfa-ucbl

Economic partners


The members of the chair are research professors, members of SAF laboratory and associate members.

The steering committee is in charge of the animation and the science policy of the chair. It meets two times a year to validate the guidelines and advances in research of the project.

The advisory board oversees policy aspects related to the functioning of the chair. It meets once a year …

membresFrom left to right,
ahead :
Frédéric Planchet (SAF), Yahia Salhi (SAF), Pierre Thérond (SAF), Jean-Paul Félix (BNP Paribas Cardif)
behind :
Xavier Milhaud (SAF), Nabil Kazi-Tani (SAF), Didier Rullière (SAF), Christian Robert (SAF), Bernard Bolle-Reddat (BNP Paribas Cardif)